Gaia Rising - 2020 Edition Go to the 2020 Edition - EN

Digital book only available for free reading and downloading on our site. We now wish to minimize our CO2 impact and explore other forms, dematerialized, playful and free, to share our arts and values.

Who we are Manifesto, members
Gang Of Witches, an artistic and ecofeminist UFO, was born in 2016. This variable geometry project aims to establish a safe space for creation, exchange, reflection and initiation, from which emerge singular, fertile, powerful and committed proposals.
—   Read more
The Podcast All episodes

Gang Of Witches The Podcast

Every night of the full moon, the guests, the columnists and the artists of the gang tell how, day after day, they contribute to create the society in which they want to live. Driven by egalitarian values, they build other ways of living, thinking and creating, each in their own way. With them, we will ask questions: what strategies of political resistance in what contexts? How to move towards a circular economy? How to work towards a regenerative culture?

—   See more
Ibiza Podcast All episodes

Gang Of Witches Ibiza Podcast

Revolutionary witches, international and/or Ibicencas speak to the British journalist Jo Youle. With the guests, the hostess explores different ways of using ecofeminist thinking to respond to the challenges facing the island and accelerate its transition towards a regenerative culture.

—   See more
Episode #22 available Listen to episode #22
What we do Events, music, books, podcasts

2019 Edition Patriarchy is burning

GANG OF WITCHES, an artistic, feminist and environmental gang, presented its festival, “Patriarchy is Burning”, on the next 15th and 16th of June. As the third chapter of a series initiated in 2017, this event consists this year of a multidisciplinary festival that will take place at YOYO in Palais de Tokyo and will put forward live performance.

—   See more

Gaia Rising - Édition 2020 Consulter l’édition 2020 - FR

Livre numérique uniquement disponible gratuitement à la lecture et au téléchargement sur notre site. Nous souhaitons désormais minimiser notre impact CO2 et explorer d'autres formes, dématérialisées, ludiques et gratuites, pour partager nos arts et nos valeurs.

Qui sommes-nous ? Manifeste, membres
Gang Of Witches, ovni artistique et écoféministe, voit le jour en 2016. Ce projet à géométrie variable a pour objectif d'établir un espace safe de création, d’échange, de réflexion et d'initiation, d’où surgissent des propositions singulières, fertiles, puissantes, engagées.
—   Lire la suite
Le Podcast Tous les épisodes

Gang Of Witches Le Podcast

Chaque soir de pleine lune les invité·e·s, les chroniqueuses et les artistes du gang racontent comment, jour après jour, iels contribuent à créer la société dans laquelle iels veulent vivre. Animé·e·s par des valeurs égalitaires, iels construisent d’autres modes de vie, de réflexion, de création, chacun·e à sa manière. Avec iels, on se posera des questions : quelles stratégies de résistance politique dans quels contextes ? Comment tendre vers une économie circulaire ? Comment œuvrer à une culture régénératrice ?

—   En savoir plus
Ibiza Podcast Tous les épisodes

Gang Of Witches Ibiza Podcast

Des sorcières révolutionnaires, internationales et/ou ibicencas prennent la parole au micro de la journaliste anglaise Jo Youle. L’animatrice explore, avec les invitées, différentes manières de s’appuyer sur la pensée écoféministe pour répondre aux défis que connait l’île, et accélérer sa transition vers une culture régénératrice.

—   En savoir plus
Épisode #22 disponible Écouter l'épisode #22
Nos activités Évènements, musique, livres, podcasts

Édition 2019 Patriarchy is burning

GANG OF WITCHES, gang artistique féministe et écologiste, présente, les 15 et 16 juin 2019, son festival, Patriarchy is burning. Troisième chapitre d’un cycle débuté en 2017, ce rendez-vous prend cette année la forme d’un festival pluridisciplinaire au YOYO, Palais de Tokyo, et fait la part belle au spectacle vivant.

—   En savoir plus